Staff

 

 

Administration:
Venice K. Walker

  • Administrative Specialist
  • 114 Rhines Hall
  • venice@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-846-3367 Tel
  • 352-392-7219 Fax
   Sarah Negley

  • Administrative Support Assistant II, Office of the Chair
  • 100C Rhines Hall
  • snegley@ufl.edu
  • 352-294-1369 Tel
  • 352-392-7219 Fax
Finance:
   Phoenix Gillispie

   Courtney Smith

  • Fiscal Assistant II
  • 106 Rhines Hall
  • 352-392-5780 Fax
Personnel/Payroll:
Joni Nattiel

  • Human Resources Generalist I
  • 112 Rhines Hall
  • jnatt@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-846-3769 Tel
  • 352-846-2049 Fax
Ludie Harmon

  • Program Assistant
  • 112 Rhines Hall
  • lharm@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-846-3331 Tel
  • 352-846-2049 Fax
College of Engineering:
Terry Moore

  • Associate Director, Administrative Services
  • 106B Rhines Hall
  • tmoore@ufl.edu
  • 352-846-3309 Tel
  • 352-392-7219 Fax
 EZ_20140924_UF_Will_Gibson_0058thumb Will Gibson

  • Grants Specialist
  • 106 Rhines Hall
  • wgibson@ufl.edu
  • 352-273-2781 Tel
  • 352-392-5780 Fax

Marah Berry

  • Research Admin Assistant
  • 106 Rhines Hall
  • marah@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-846-3341 Tel
  • 352-392-5780 Fax
Academic Services:
 EZ_20140924_UF_Jordan_Williams_0044thumb Jordan Williams

IT and Facilities:
Ira Harkness

  • IT/Facilities Manager
  • 104 Rhines Hall
  • ira@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-273-1817 Tel
  • 352-392-5630 Fax
 EZ_20140924_UF_John_Thrasher_0043thumb John Thrasher

  • End User Computing Specialist III
  • 104 Rhines Hall
  • john@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-273-1812 Tel
  • 352-392-5630 Fax
 

Devin McCann

  • OPS Facilities Assistant
  • 104 Rhines Hall
  • devin@mse.ufl.edu
  • 352-273-1817 Tel
  • 352-392-5630 Fax